Term Dates

Week Ending: 14.12.18

Whole School Attendance: 96.45%.

Upcoming Events

School Term Dates 2018/2019

Provisional term dates for the academic year 2018/2019. If you have any queries contact the school office.

 

 

From

To

Term 1

Inset Day – no children

Tuesday 28th August 2018

 

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 15th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Inset Day – no children

Friday 30th November 2018

 

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 20th  December 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday 8th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Day – no children

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Inset Day – no children

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

1 Inset Day date to be confirmed.